Cookies management by TermsFeed Generator Team · Castellanum Immobilien Brixen Südtirol
Team

Martin Cestari

Makler, Partner

+39 344 1177922
martin@castellanum.it

Peter Cestari

Makler, Partner

+39 349 3121482
peter@castellanum.it

Markus Sader

Makler, Partner

+39 348 3019220
markus@castellanum.it

Edith Plaikner

Maklerin

+39 339 3861184
edith@castellanum.it

Matthias Oberlechner

Makler

+39 348 7394246
matthias@castellanum.it

Franco Mingrone

Makler

+39 348 4517602
franco@castellanum.it

Michelle Munter

Maklerassistentin

+39 349 4466486
michelle@castellanum.it

Andreas Brunner

Maklerassistent

+39 348 8525224
andreas.b@castellanum.it

Silvia Fattorini

Verwaltung

+39 0472 612369
silvia@castellanum.it

Elke Niederkofler

Verwaltung

+39 0472 612369
elke@castellanum.it

Vanessa Patzleiner

Verwaltung

+39 0474 976261
vanessa@castellanum.it

Marlis Mitterrutzner

Grafik

+39 0472 612369
marlis@castellanum.it

Silvia Karbacher

Grafik

+39 0474 976261
silvia.k@castellanum.it